技術支持

常見故障排除提示

使用Google課堂,Zoom或Google Meet等在線學習工具時遇到麻煩了嗎?以下是一些常見問題的解決方案。

所有Google Apps

  1. 退出所有Google帳戶,然後再使用您的Ma'ema'e Google帳戶重新登錄是一種好習慣,然後再執行任何操作。 Google喜歡打開和關閉不同的帳戶,這通常會引起問題,而註銷有助於解決該問題。

  2. 單擊右上角帶有您的姓名縮寫的圓圈,以確保您已登錄到Ma'ema'e帳戶。它應該以@ maemae.k12.hi.us結尾

飛漲

  1. 您不能使用您的Ma'ema'e google帳戶來創建縮放帳戶,因為為安全起見,我們已為學生禁用了gmail功能。因此,您將無法檢查電子郵件以確認帳戶創建。您必須使用個人電子郵件帳戶,該帳戶可以是父母的電子郵件地址。

  2. 創建縮放帳戶時,請確保使用真實姓名,以便老師在候診室時知道您的身份。

  3. 在某些用戶無法使用鏈接和密碼的情況下,有時會發生一個已知的故障。請單擊此頁面上的技術支持按鈕以提交支持票,我們的工作人員將盡力為您提供幫助。

Webex

  1. 如果您使用的是Webex,則最好為您的計算機或平板電腦下載Webex應用程序。設置之前需要一些時間,因此請提前執行此操作。

  2. 您不能使用Ma'ema'e的Google帳戶創建Webex帳戶,因為出於安全考慮,我們已為學生禁用了gmail功能。因此,您將無法檢查電子郵件以確認帳戶創建。您必須使用個人電子郵件帳戶,該帳戶可以是父母的電子郵件地址。

  3. 眾所周知,當有很多用戶時,Webex會停頓或崩潰,因此有時退出會議並重新加入會有所幫助。其他時間,您必須等到Webex方面的崩潰清除後再嘗試重新加入。

蘋果系統

  1. 聽起來不行嗎?單擊左上角的Apple菜單,然後單擊“系統偏好設置”>“聲音”,然後檢查輸入和輸出設備。如果您使用的是頭戴式耳機或耳塞,請確保已選擇這些設備,並且音量在所需位置。如果您還使用麥克風(某些耳機具有內置麥克風),則可能必須在輸入設備中進行選擇。

  2. 視頻無法正常工作?單擊左上角的Apple菜單,然後單擊“系統偏好設置”>“隱私”。您需要確保允許Chrome(或您使用的任何瀏覽器)以及其他應用(例如Zoom或Webex)使用您的網絡攝像頭。

iOS(iPad)

  1. 麥克風無法正常工作?打開“設置”>“隱私”>“麥克風”,並確保選擇了要用於視頻會議的所有應用程序(“會議”,“縮放”,“ Webex”)。

  2. 視頻無法正常工作?打開“設置”>“隱私”>“相機”,並確保選擇了要用於視頻會議的所有應用程序(“會議”,“縮放”,“ Webex”)。

Click Here for Support!

Google課堂登錄幫助

freshdesk.png
技術支持

將支持票提交給Fresh Desk。

如何在Google課堂中上交作業

還需要更多幫助嗎?

與我們和我們的技術支持團隊聯繫

會盡力協助。

如果您提交支持票,您將收到我們團隊的電子郵件回复。請確保回复這些電子郵件,並檢查您的垃圾郵件文件夾以防萬一。

Tech Support

Common Troubleshooting Tips

Having trouble with your online learning tools like Google Classroom, Zoom, or Google Meet? Here are some solutions to common problems.

All Google Apps

  1. It's a good habit to sign out of all Google Accounts, then sign back in with your Ma'ema'e Google Account before doing anything. Google likes to flip in and out of different accounts, which often causes problems and signing out helps to solve that problem.

  2. Click on the circle with your initial in it, which is in the top right corner to be sure that you're signed in to your Ma'ema'e account. It should end with @maemae.k12.hi.us

Zoom

  1. You cannot use your Ma'ema'e google account to create a zoom account, because we have disabled the gmail feature for students as a safety precaution. Because of this, you will not be able to check the email to confirm the account creation. You must use a personal email account, which can be a parent's email address.

  2. When creating your zoom account, be sure to use your real name so your teacher knows who you are when you are in the waiting room.

  3. There is a known glitch that sometimes happens where the link and password don't work for some users. Please click on the tech support button on this page to submit a support ticket and our staff will try to help you as soon as we can.

Webex

  1. If you are using Webex, it's best to download the Webex app for your computer or tablet. Do this in advance as it takes a while to set-up.

  2. You cannot use your Ma'ema'e google account to create a Webex account, because we have disabled the gmail feature for students as a safety precaution. Because of this, you will not be able to check the email to confirm the account creation. You must use a personal email account, which can be a parent's email address.

  3. Webex has been known to stall or crash when there are a lot of users, so sometimes leaving the conference and rejoining can help. Other times, you have to wait until the crash on the Webex side clears up then try to rejoin.

MacOS

  1. Sound not working? Click on the Apple Menu in the top left corner, then System Preferences>Sound and check the input and output devices. If you're using headphones or earbuds, be sure that those devices are selected and that the volume is where you want it. If you're also using a mic (some headphones have built-in mics), you may have to select that in the input devices.

  2. Video not working? Click on the Apple Menu in the top left corner, then System Preferences>Privacy. You'll need to be sure to allow Chrome (or whatever browser you use), and other apps like Zoom or Webex to use your webcam.

iOS (iPads)

  1. Mic not working? Open Settings>Privacy>Microphone and be sure all the apps you want to use for videoconferencing (Meet, Zoom, Webex) are selected.

  2. Video not working? Open Settings>Privacy>Camera and be sure all the apps you want to use for videoconferencing (Meet, Zoom, Webex) are selected.

Still need more help?

Contact us and our tech support team

will try to assist.

Ohana Help Desk.png

The Hawaiʻi State Department of Education (HIDOE) today launched the nation’s first statewide, comprehensive help desk providing technology support to public school students and their parents as schools offer more opportunities for online and blended learning.

The ʻOhana Help Desk will provide self-service and chat support for families experiencing issues connecting to HIDOE systems remotely from home. The help desk will be able to assist with connectivity-related issues (e.g. network and wifi connectivity), access and security issues, device support (e.g. devices, applications, software updates) and general IT support.

While other school districts provide tech support to families, HIDOE's help desk is statewide and was designed with a higher level of support, with phone support in multiple languages, chat support and an online portal. The help desk will be able to provide phone support in languages most commonly spoken in Hawaiʻi households – English, Hawaiian, Ilokano, Tagalog, Chuukese and Marshallese

The ‘Ohana Help Desk will be open to support students and parents:

  • By phone at 643-DESK (3375) Monday through Friday from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. and on Sundays from 4 to 8 p.m. The help desk will be closed on state holidays.

  • Online 24/7 at ohanahelpdesk.org for self-service support and information.