停車場和學校地圖

由於採用了COVID-19安全措施,目前學校的停車位僅限Maemae e學校的教職員工使用。我們懇請Maʻemaʻe Ohana遵守學校的停車和交通規則,以確保兒童和成人在我們校園周圍的停車場,人行道和街道中安全。

您也可以提供幫助!我們要求您遵循以下規則進行合作:

  • 所有的停車位都為老師預留。父母可以沿著卡瓦納納科阿廣場(Kawananakoa Place)停車,然後沿著Maʻemaʻe Lane步行。

  • 只有擁有殘障許可證的汽車才允許在殘障區停車。

  • 您可以將孩子送至校園Wyllie Street一側的公車候車廳或自助餐廳附近的Maʻemaʻe Lane人行橫道。所有下車地點都將是“機場風格”,沒有停車位或在車道上等待較長時間。

  • 禁止在Wyllie消防局前或位於“ Big Field”前方的消防局後方的停車場內停車。多年來,消防部門一直為我們的學校提供支持,我們希望繼續與他們建立合作夥伴關係。停在酒店前面或酒店的任何車輛將立即被拖走。

  • 開車時放慢速度。這是指定的學區。

  • 有禮貌並聽取JPO的意見,他們自願花時間保護我們的校園道路安全。

我們Maemaemae學校的學生,教職員工,員工,父母和社區都在實踐Ohana價值觀。當涉及到所有人的安全時,讓我們承擔責任!保持合作,表現出我們的Aloha並儘我們所能,因為這是“ kakou事!”

Maemae Map.jpg

Parking and School Map

 

Parking at the school is limited and we strongly encourage our Ma`ema`e Ohana to follow school parking and traffic rules to keep the children and adults safe in our parking lots, sidewalks and streets around the school campus.

 

You can help also! We ask for your cooperation by following the rules:

 

  • Parking is allowed only in stalls labeled visitor. Staff parking is reserved for the teachers. Many parents also park along Kawananakoa Place and walk up Ma`ema`e Lane.

  • Parking in the handicap zone is allowed only for cars with a handicap permit.

  • You may drop your child off at the bus shelter on the Wyllie Street side of the campus or at the Ma`ema`e Lane crosswalk near the cafeteria. A JPO will escort your child(ren) to their classroom by request.

  • Stopping or parking in front of the Wyllie fire station or in the parking lot located in the back of the fire station fronting the “Big Field” is not allowed. The fire department has been a support to our school for many years and we’d like to continue our partnership with them. Any car parked in front or on the property will be towed immediately.

  • Slow down when you drive. This is a designated school zone.

  • Be courteous and listen to the JPO's who volunteer their time to keep our campus roads safe.

 

We the students, faculty, staff, parents and community at Ma`ema`e School practice the Ohana Values. When it comes to the safety of everyone, let’s take responsibility! Be cooperative, show our Aloha and be the best that we can be because it is “a kakou thing!”